Who is Kie Kie? Wiki, Biography, Husband, Age, Net Worth, Parents, Family, Kids, Height & More

Publish date: 2024-05-03

Kie Kie (Real Name: ‘Bukunmi Adeaga-Ilori‘, born 20 June 1990, Age: 32 Years) is a famous Nigerian fashion designer, actress, Comedian, model, television personality, content creator, TV host, event planner, social media influencer, and entrepreneur from Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria. This beautiful lady is well-known in the country as the host of the TV show named Kie Kie TV. Apart from this, she is also a content creator and runs her own Youtube channel. As of September 2022, her Youtube channel has over 305K subscribers.

Apart from this, Kie is also very famous for her amazing videos and social media content. As per IMDb, she also made her appearances on lots of TV shows including A Simple Lie, Traffic, Mimi, and others. Moreover, she is a fashion designer by profession. Read this article, to know more information about Kie Kie.

Who is Kie Kie aka Bukunmi Adeaga-Ilori?

According to the reports, Kie is a famous content creator and television host. She is also a social media influencer. Being a fashion designer, Kiekie also runs her own brand. She is also a brand influencer and model. Bukunmi also collaborated with lots of fashion and beauty brands. Not only this, but she also endorses brands via social media.

Let me tell you that, her official IG handle has over 1.6 million followers (as of September 2022). Moreover, Kiekie is also an actress and television host. Her IMDb profile shows that she also appeared in lots of shows like A Simple Lie, Ile Owo, and others.

In September 2022, Kie become the part of media headlines after revealing that she is expecting a baby. Not only this, but she also shares a music video titled My Baby Shower on her Youtube channel.

Kie Kie Biography, Early Life, College & Education